Unser Team

Hubert Graf

Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Steuerberater

Fachberater für Heilberufe

Tel.: 07731 - 9595 0

E-mail: office@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

 

Claudia Weiler

Dipl. Finanzwirtin (FH)

Steuerberaterin

Tel.: 07731-9595 17

E-mail: Claudia.Weiler@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

Helen Schirmer

Master of Science

Steuerberaterin

Tel.: 07731-9595 32

E-Mail: Helen.Schirmer@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

Elisabeth Bohl

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 07731-9595 34

E-mail: Elisabeth.Bohl@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

 

Christine Bauer

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 07731-9595 30

E-mail: Christine.Bauer@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

 

Doerte Graf  

Büroorganisation

Tel.: 07731-9595 11

E-mail: Doerte.Graf@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

 

Stephanie Graf

Duale Studentin

Tel.: 07731-9595 33

E-mail: Stephanie.Graf@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

Bettina Helmlinger

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 07731-9595 24

E-mail: Bettina.Helmlinger@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

 

Sabine van Kempen

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 07731-9595 12

E-mail: Sabine.vanKempen@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

 

Bettina Kempter

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (BA)

Tel.: 07731-9595 22

E-mail: Bettina.Kempter@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

Sandra Oexle

Bachelor of Arts-Steuern/Prüfungswesen

Tel.: 07731- 9595 14

E-mail: Sandra.Oexle@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

Natascha Schwer

Finanzwirtin (FH)

Tel.: 07731-9595 18

E-mail: Natascha.Schwer@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

 

 

 

Diana Vucetic

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 07731-9595 23

E-mail: Diana.Vucetic@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

 

Karin Widmann

Steuerfachwirtin

Tel.: 07731- 9595 10

E-mail: Karin.Widmann@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

Natalia Zimbelmann

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 07731-9595 16

E-mail: Natalia.Zimbelmann@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu

 

 

 

Natalie Zimmermann

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 07731-9595 19

E-mail: Natalie.Zimmermann@steuerkanzlei-graf.eu